Fetish Online Dating Service & personals, FetishFishing .com
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to FetishFishing
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline ownbusiness111101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
FetishFishing.com is a fun dating site for Fetish and BDSM lovers. Like it extreme? Spank or get spanked!

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
GefilteFishing
ChristianFishing
FitnessFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
BoyBoyFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
ChubbyFishing
ParentFishing
SilverFishing
GlFishing
VeggieFishing
Looking for BDSM partners? Meet someone now on the largest BDSM personals site – photos, chat, more!
Looking for BDSM partners? Find someone on the largest (3 million members) BDSM personals network. FREE signup! Post a FREE ad w/5 photos, flirt in chatrooms, view explicit live Webcams, meet for REAL scenes! Make real-time hookups now!
About me
Age 41 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Beaverton, OR Birth Date January 1th
Height 6′ Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Occupation: Self-employed Looking for: A date
Sign: Capricorn Color of eyes: Brown
Color of hair: Brown Style of hair: Medium straight hair
Looks: Very good Live in: House
Lives: Solo Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: Over $150 k US Sense of humor: I’m very funny
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: Once or twice a week Longest relationship: A year
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? No I am: Submissive
Role playing? I’ll do it 1 – 10, how daring? 10
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 30-60
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
fetish/BDSM
fetish/BDSM



Traits:
Honest, Generous, Loyal, Social
 
Into:
Submission, Oral sex
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
To begin with, I am well-educated guy with dual masters and moved to the area all the way from Spain to take up a new job. Being new to the area definitely makes me look for new friends.
Besides that, I am single and really miss a female company, her gentle touch and sweet and intelligent conversations with her. My biggest hobby is to spend time with my friends and family. I am very friendly person and romantic at heart 🙂

My hobbies include tennis, swimming, gym, long distance running, photography, national and international politics, reading, writing, music, and visiting and exploring new places like museums, concerts, lakes, and beaches. I also dabble a little in yoga and meditation. Honestly, I was exposed to yoga back in childhood but I never took it seriously as a kid. Currently, I enjoy devoting half an hour of my morning or evening towards doing breathing exercise based meditation. It really helps in stress management for the rest of the day.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
About the girl, I am seeking, I would like to relate with her as her best friend as well as her lover and partner. I strongly believe that any successful relationship starts with a friendship. I would like my partner to be college educated, ambitious and seeking a good career. She should be caring, affectionate and kind-hearted. When it comes to girls, I feel very attracted towards two things; her education and her smile and if you have both of them in excellent degree, then I would not take much time in falling in love with you 🙂

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Serious relationship

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I am a business Owner and i enjoy what i do

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Swimming,Playing cards., reading and etc

What do you hate doing?
Lieing,cheating

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born and brought up in barcelona,spain.

Send an email to ownbusiness111101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |