my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to SoulFishing  
SoulFishing.com is a fun dating site for the African American community. Find your match here! Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline Innie101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
SoulFishing.com is a fun dating site for the African American community. Find your match here!

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
GefilteFishing
ChristianFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
PicanteFishing
ChiFishing
GirlGirlFishing
GlFishing
VeggieFishing
About me
Age 20 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Durham, NC Birth Date August 9th
Height 5’5” Born/Raised Nebraska/Indonesia
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? No
Sexual Orientation Bisexual Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Occupation: Student
Looking for: It depends Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Blonde
Style of hair: Long straight hair Looks: Above average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With roommate(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $15 – $25 k US
Sense of humor: I’m sarcastic In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Mainly on weekends
Longest relationship: A few months Sex is: Important
Drinks? Occasionally Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-23
Who lives up to 1000 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType Proportional, Perfect, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Muscular Height Over 5′
Black/African American singles



Traits:
Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Leader, Sexual, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Persistent, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Bubbly, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Critical, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m a cheerful, happy-go-lucky type of girl. I’m a dance major, so my body is very important to me, I’m really fit. I’m sarcastic, outgoing, well-travelled (I was raised in Asia)and adventurous (I adore white water rafting, horseback riding and camping). I have to admit that I’m a closet tomboy. But my one and only true passion is modern dance. I am not -repeat- NOT a preppy Daddy’s girl!

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
I’d like to meet someone who’s witty and intelligent. Being a good dancer is off course a big + and a huge turn-on! I’d like to meet a soulmate, someone to bond with, crack jokes with and just have a nice time with. I’m looking for tender people who can really touch me in any possible way.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Above all I’m looking for a friend. Who knows something nice might follow. I’M NOT LOOKING FOR CASUAL SEX!
Erotic mail would be cool, though! 🙂

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I’m a sportsbar waitress and I ocasionally teach a jazz dance class for young girls.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Well aside from the obvious DANCING, I love anything outdoors, especially when there’s water involved. I also spend way too much time on the internet and in the coffee house reading

What do you hate doing?
Cleaning! Damn, I hate that. That and driving, I didn’t even pass my driver’s test.

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I was born in a small town in Nebraska, but after my parents divorce, I moved to Indonesia with my Dad (we lived in Japan for a short while, where my Dad met his second wife). I came back to the states @16, to pursue my dancing career and right now I study modern dance in North Carolina. I have 5 older brothers, so I’m really a tomboy.

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
Skinny dipping in Japan and the steamy night on the beach that followed (though the part where the cops came in, could definately be counted as the biggest embarresment of my life)

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
I’m in great shape! I dance about 5 to 7 hours a day, I love tai chi, jogging and hiking.

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Definately the eyes and the smile. I’m a sucker for bedroom eyes and a killer smile! Eventually long hair. I love tall people.

What else should we know about you?
I’m very indepent, outgoing and adventurous. I’ve had my share of troubles in life, but right now I’m doing just fine

Send an email to Innie101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy