my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to PeopleFishing  
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline cordova101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
PeopleFishing.com is a fun dating site for singles who want to meet that special someone or just have fun on the way

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
ChiFishing
FetishFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 27 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Denver, CO Birth Date June 8th
Height 5’10” Born/Raised Indiana
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Various
Religion: Agnostic Occupation: Sales
Looking for: It depends Sign: Gemini
Color of eyes: Green Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Average
Live in: Apartment Lives: With Pet(s)
Education level: Some college Annual income: $35 – $50 k US
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I’m in good shape
Importance of religion: I have my personal spirituality Goes out: It varies
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-35
Who lives up to 25 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 4’5”
Online dating personals
Online dating personals



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Sexual, Submissive, Persistent, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Loyal, Stubborn, Independent, Imaginative, Stable
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I go out alot on the weekends, but I’m a full time student who is also working 50+ hours a week, so meeting people is hard.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone open minded, who isn’t afraid of not seeing someone for awhile..

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Something casual, friendship at first maybe more later. Someone who isn’t ashamed of much.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Eminem
50 cent
AFI
I also love to watch the Daily Show with John Stewart… if you’ve never watched his show before, do so before you write me, then you might understand my sense of humor better.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I work… it’s ok. I also write for the Courier, a newspaper in my town.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Sleeping and reading, movies, going to baseball games

What do you hate doing?
I hate it when I do nothing

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
Central Indiana, hickville…

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
I have two cats

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
I lived in Israel for a year, Spain for 6 months, and Italy for 2 months.

What terrifies you?
sharks. big, fast, nasty sharks.

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
A copy of Maxim, my toothbrush, and a boat.

Your ultimate intimate dinner party would include which 3 guests (dead or alive)?
John Lennon
Wlliam Shakespeare
Jennifer Tilly

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
a nice smile

Send an email to cordova101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy