Asian Online Dating Service & personals, ChiFishing .net
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ChiFishing
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

    
 
Offline beckygurl
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChubbyFishing
About me
Age 29 Marital Status Separated
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location New York, NY Birth Date September 23th
Height 5’6” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType It’s not important Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales Looking for: Marriage and maybe children
Sign: Virgo Color of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: Blonde Style of hair: Long straight hair
Looks: Above average Live in: Apartment
Lives: Solo Education level: Bachelors
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I’m in very good shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: I hardly ever go out Longest relationship: A few months
Sex is: It comes, it goes Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? No Family origin: Japan
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 35-50
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widow(er)
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Extra padding Height Over 5’4”
asian dating



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Shy, Sexual, Submissive, Generous, Communicative, Loyal, Curious, Direct, Self-conscious, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Selective
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I am a lady that is in need of real and perfect love, I need a man tha t can take me through.I am far from a millionaire,I do not smoke or drink.I am not a promiscuous woman.I am extremely loyal, approachable, honest, and laid back. I don’t take myself too seriously since life is too short.i know thats a bad thing to let others know, but its the truth either u like it or not.tennis and swimming is my favorite type of activity as well as surfing.I am an easygoing, laid back person that can have fun doing just about anything.I enjoy cooking at home. There is nothing better then a home cooked meal.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Am looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy,loyal,faithul,ready to make me his one and only baby boo,someone who can talk with me about anything,and also trust me, cos without trust and communication, there is no foundation for a serious relationship and if relationships dont get serious, u cant upgrade to the next level.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Am looking for a long term relationship

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
i love jazz,hip hop and country music

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
am a sales rep..

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
travelling

What do you hate doing?
being bullied

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
i grew up in ALAMO Georgia..

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
i have a dog name dino he is my very good companion when i am around him

What would you say is your best virtue?
nothing..

What was the most daring / wild thing you have ever done?
the day i bought my dog..

What terrifies you?
when i had an accident…

Send an email to beckygurl
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |