my account  |   my profile  |  edit my profile  |   my photos  |  my ponds  |  invite  |   login
store  |  favorites  |  my home (stats)


    who’s online   mailbox    search   Saved Searchsaved search  Chat upgrade membership 
PeopleFishing -
Go
GefilteFishing -
Go
ChristianFishing -
Go
FitnessFishing -
Go
HornyFishing -
Go
CollegeFishing -
Go
PetPeopleFishing -
Go
SoulFishing -
Go
PicanteFishing -
Go
ChiFishing -
Go
BoyBoyFishing -
Go
GirlGirlFishing -
Go
CoupleFishing -
Go
FetishFishing -
Go
ChubbyFishing -
Go
ParentFishing -
Go
SilverFishing -
Go
GlFishing -
Go
VeggieFishing -
Go
 
Welcome to ChiFishing  
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
 
 
Offline sesquipedal101 New photo
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people

Also FIND ME
in these
PONDS:
PeopleFishing
GefilteFishing
FitnessFishing
HornyFishing
CollegeFishing
PetPeopleFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
GirlGirlFishing
CoupleFishing
FetishFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 37 Marital Status Married
Gender Man Has Children No
Location San Francisco, CA Birth Date January 1th
Height 5’9” Born/Raised Portland, OR
BodyType Proportional Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Sexual Orientation Heterosexual Ethnicity / Race: Various
Religion: Atheist Occupation: Self-employed
Looking for: A lover Sign: It’s not important
Color of eyes: Brown Color of hair: Brown
Style of hair: Short straight hair Looks: Very good
Live in: House Lives: With spouse
Education level: Masters Annual income: It’s not important
Sense of humor: I make myself laugh In shape? I’m in very good shape
Importance of religion: Not religious Goes out: Once or twice a week
Longest relationship: A few years Sex is: Very important
Drinks? Socially Smokes? No
Family origin: Other
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-100
Who lives up to 100 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType Petite, Proportional, Perfect, Extra padding, Toned, Hard body, Thin, A tad overweight , Voluptuous, Muscular, Broad Build Height It’s not important
asian dating
asian dating
asian dating
asian dating



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Determined, Diplomatic, Blunt, Humorous, Creative, Shy, Procrastinator, Sexual, Witty, Generous, Persistent, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Confident, Loyal, Curious, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Self-critical, Critical, Vain, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power, Selective
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
My friends will tell you I’m sweet, considerate, smart, funny, intellectual, and creative, that I enjoy my work and I have a social conscience.

I’m 37 years old, 5’9′, 155 lbs. (which makes my body mass index 22.9). I’m muscular, wiry and well-h– er, modesty forbids. I don’t smoke tobacco.

I’m interested in… well, about a million things. A short list in no particular order:

music (I play two instruments and occasionally compose and record), language (the faculty and research about it) & languages (I’m a native of two languages and I’m studying two more), sex, books, comics, sexual politics, non-sexual politics (e.g. how to defeat Dubya in November), what computers can do (though I often find working with them very frustrating), polyamory, The Simpsons (about the only intelligent thing on TV), bicycling, play parties, juggling, animation, threesomes, ethnic food, wacky tobacky.

NAUGHTY INFO (skip this if you’d rather it were a surprise):
I love all the usual vanilla stuff: French kissing, groping & fondling, kissing and sucking women’s breasts (for me it borders on worship, especially if the woman in question is into it), fellatio, cunnilingus, intercourse, etc. etc. I’m also into toys (dildos, vibrators, strap-ons), anal sex (either role), FFM 3ways, bondage, light dominance/submission, hard-fucking, very light SM (e.g. spanking during intercourse, not piercing or blood play). Not very experienced in role-play, though I’m definitely up for trying it. Definitely not into men (sorry, my Kinsey number is stuck at 0.5). Look elsewhere for piss, scat, or heavy pain. It goes without saying that we only do what we both are into.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
The inside:
Be smart, funny, and ethical. Everything else is rooted in these qualities, I think.

The outside:
You’re entitled to your tastes, so if I don’t float your boat, move along, and no hard feelings. In that spirit, what’s good for the goose is good for the gander, so a word or two on my tastes: race and height are non-issues, but I’m a bit pickier about horizontal dimensions: I tend to be attracted to those whose body mass index falls between 18 and 25 (i.e., not as skeletal as Ally McBeal, not as corpulent as Rosie O’Donnell). Age? The firm flesh of youth is lovely, sure, but so is the directness and skill that comes with experience, so 18 and up.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
I’m primarily interested in meeting a lover.

My wife knows I’ve placed this ad, and hears what comes of it. (I want sex more often than she does and my taste in sexual activities is broader than hers.) If you’re not familiar with the concept, look up ‘polyamory’ on the web.

Send an email to sesquipedal101
Subject 
 
   


Quick Find

Other dating sites for singles:
Online dating personals   Christian Dating service   Jewish singles   Fitness singles   adult personals  
college singles   pet lovers singles   Black/African American singles   hispanic singles   asian dating  
gay personals   lesbian dating   couples & swingers   fetish/BDSM   BBW dating  
single parents   senior dating   military singles   vegetarian & Vegan singles  
Tools: [search] [saved search] [my home] [find member] [feedback] [help]
My Account: [mailbox] [my profile] [my photos] [favorites] [friends] [Subscribe]
What’s Up: [who’s on line] [new members this week] [new photos this week] [About us] [tips]
 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Affiliates  |  Members  |  Links  | 
 
 
©Copyright 2003 – 2005 PeopleFishing , Inc.   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy