Asian Online Dating Service & personals, ChiFishing .net
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ChiFishing
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline peter81101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
PetPeopleFishing
SoulFishing
About me
Age 28 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children No
Location Fredericia, Denmark Birth Date May 21th
Height 6′ Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Broad Build Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Agnostic
Occupation: Other Looking for: A date
Sign: Taurus Color of eyes: Green
Color of hair: Blonde Style of hair: I’m Bald (I shaved it)
Looks: Average Live in: Apartment
Lives: With Pet(s) Education level: High school
Annual income: Mind your own business Sense of humor: Sometimes I’m funny
In shape? I could be in better shape Importance of religion: Not religious
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: Over a year
Sex is: It comes, it goes Drinks? Occasionally
Smokes? Yes Family origin: Other
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-40
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
asian dating



Traits:
Honest, Determined, Diplomatic, Humorous, Creative, Generous, Impulsive, Communicative, Enthusiastic, Sarcastic, Talkative, Stubborn, Direct, Ethical, Self-conscious, Self-critical, Critical, Independent, Imaginative, Stable, Social, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I have flexible working hours, one week i work from 15-23, and the next week from 7-15. When im not working, i spend a lot of time with my two dogs, and i like to be out in the fresh air. I also enjoy a good movie or just relaxing on the couch. Im not so difficult to satisfy 🙂
I live my life the way i want to, and not on anybodys restrictions, if i feel like walking in the rain at 4 in morning, thats what ill do 🙂
I used to practice two types of martialarts, kenpo karate, and kickboxing, but i dont have the time anymore – but i enjoyed it much, and practiced 4 days a week.
Ive been stationed twice in Kosovo, with danish military, for about 6/7 years ago, but now im working at Carlsberg Danmark, and i love it.

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Someone exiting, sweet, honest, funny, and… surprise me 🙂

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
lets see what happens

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
simpsons, dave matthews band, braveheart, etc etc etc…

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
i work at Carlsberg Denmark, and i enjoy it very much. We get the deliverys ready for the costumers, and load it into the trucks. We also do a large variety of other work, but it would take to long to explain…

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
playing with my dogs, go out with friends, go to the beach or forrest…

What do you hate doing?
dishes, why i have a machine for that kind of work 🙂

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
fredericia, born and raised. beautiful city, with a lot of activities, and all my friends live here to…

Send an email to peter81101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |