Asian Online Dating Service & personals, ChiFishing .net
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ChiFishing
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline hrmannd101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
HornyFishing
SoulFishing
CoupleFishing
ParentFishing
About me
Age 41 Marital Status Single
Gender Man Has Children Two
Location Nordby, Denmark Birth Date April 17th
Height 5’8” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Thin Would you date someone with children? Yes
Ethnicity / Race: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other Looking for: A long-term relationship
Sign: Aries Color of eyes: Blue
Color of hair: Dirty Blonde Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Average Live in: Apartment
Lives: With children sometimes Education level: Some college
Annual income: It’s not important Sense of humor: I’m very funny
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Moderately religious
Goes out: It varies Longest relationship: More than 5 years
Sex is: Very important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? Yes Family origin: Other
I’m Seeking
Gender Woman Age 18-35
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status It’s not important
BodyType It’s not important Height It’s not important
asian dating
asian dating



Traits:
Honest, Humorous, Creative, Witty, Impulsive, Enthusiastic, Loyal, Curious, Optimistic, Social
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
Normal man with a good sense of humor

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
A nice woman

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
serious relationchip

Do you have a role model? Who and Why?
My father

What are your favorite things to eat (or what do you like to cook)?
Food

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
Rock,Blues but i hear almost everything

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
Carpenter

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
Going out with my friends and play some bowling or pool i also like to watch soccer games

What do you hate doing?
Cleaning and stay up early in the morning because of work no i dont hate it but its not the most funniest thing i know

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I grew up on a small island called Fanoe in Denmark

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
Fish is it a pet ;o)

What would you say is your best virtue?
The hole of me and a good sense of humor

What terrifies you?
Not really any thing

If you were on a deserted island, and you could choose 3 items to take, what would they be?
Food, beverages and a return ticket

How is your physical shape? What do you do to keep in shape?
Cycling

While looking at a person’s profile, following the picture, what are the first things you look for?
Eyes

What else should we know about you?
I have two kids, who lives with me every other weekend

Send an email to hrmannd101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |