Asian Online Dating Service & personals, ChiFishing .net
store | favorites | my home (stats)
who’s online mailbox search Saved Searchsaved search Get New Photos
 
Jump to:
Welcome to ChiFishing
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people Click here to join!
Already a member? Login here
  

JOIN now FREE… click here 
Site Url:
Partners:
 

   .  
 
Offline SAchick101
Send a message Read all mail Write note to self
Mark This Person:
Mark Up  OR  Mark Down
ChiFishing.net is a fun dating site for Asian and for people who dig Asian people

Also FIND ME
in these
COMMUNITIES:
PeopleFishing
ChristianFishing
SoulFishing
PicanteFishing
About me
Age 22 Marital Status Single
Gender Woman Has Children No
Location Fredericia, Denmark Birth Date December 8th
Height 5’7” Sexual Orientation Heterosexual
BodyType Perfect Would you date someone with children? Maybe
Ethnicity / Race: Other Religion: Christian
Occupation: Child Care Looking for: A date
Sign: Sagittarius Color of eyes: Dark brown
Color of hair: Black Style of hair: Short straight hair
Looks: Great personality! Live in: House
Lives: With my parents Education level: Some college
Annual income: Mind your own business Sense of humor: I like laughing!
In shape? I’m in good shape Importance of religion: Very religious
Goes out: I hardly ever go out Longest relationship: A year
Sex is: Not important Drinks? Socially
Smokes? No Family origin: I don’t know
I’m Seeking
Gender Man Age 23-33
Who lives up to 50 miles away Marital Status Single
BodyType It’s not important Height Over 5’9”
asian dating



Traits:
Honest, Sensitive, Humorous, Happy to be alone, Shy, Witty, Intuitive, Generous, Communicative, Quiet, Curious, Self-conscious, Secretive, Imaginative, Stable, Self-controlled, Strong Will-power
 
 
Tell about yourself – your personality, lifestyle, etc.
I’m from South Africa and i’m only in Denmark for a short while, Im doin au pair here. I’m leaving for South Africa soon and would like to meet up with some people:-) Email me at ilze dot joseph at gmail dot com

What kind of person are you interested in meeting?
Basically i’m looking for friends or maybe a date:-) He would be interesting not shy and with a sense of humour.

What sort of relationship would you like at this point in your life.
Not important, i don’t want to get serious just yet.

Name some of your all-time favorite music / movies / TV / books.
My favorite movie is Just like heaven with Reese Witherspoon, i loke old and new school rnb, and gospel.

What type of work do you do? Do you enjoy it?
I do aupair for now, and yes i enjoy it.

What do you enjoy doing for fun?
I just like watching movies under the covers, biking around, shopping and sleep, lol:-)

What do you hate doing?
I hate lieing

Tell about where you grew up or where you are from.
I’m from South Africa, I was born in George in the Western Cape. Few kilometres from Cape Town. And I’m not black, my race is Coloured:-)

Do you have pets? Tell about them.
No pets

What terrifies you?
Spiders, ooh wheeeee!!!!!

What else should we know about you?
I’m coloured im not black

Send an email to SAchick101
Subject 
 
Enter the code shown:
   

 |  Home  |  About Us  |  eCards  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise  |  Privacy policy  |  Members  |